The Rise, Fall & Return Of Stamp Fairtex

The highest of highs and the lowest of lows 🙏 Take a special look back at Stamp Fairtex’s roller-coaster career in ONE ahead of her titanic World Title shot against atomweight queen Angela Lee in the main event of ONE X on 26 March!

#ONEX | 26 March | PPV: 8PM SGT/8AM ET | Part II: 5PM SGT/5AM ET | Part I: 1PM SGT/1AM ET Order PPV: https://watch.onefc.com/ | Part I & II Also On ONE YouTube Get Your Tix: https://bit.ly/ONEXTickets

#ONEX #ONEChampionship

Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

Connect with ONE Championship:

ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship